Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Contreras

Claudia Contreras

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Contreras
"hola a mi me atendio heidi y me explico todo super bien nos trato muy bien exelente servicio gracias"
Profile photo of belkis rener

belkis rener

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by belkis rener
"Elisa is the best she always helps me. She is very efficient and great."
Profile photo of Josie Was

Josie Was

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Was
"My experience with Statefarm has been amazing. Heidi has always gone above and beyond to help out with my policy. I definitely recommend Statefarm to anyone who is interested in inquiring about a policy."
Profile photo of Diego Hernandez

Diego Hernandez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Hernandez
"Heidi was able to get on the phone with me this morning, fix the issues with my car insurance! All done with maybe even less than 10 minutes!"
Profile photo of rafa de leon

rafa de leon

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rafa de leon
"Great service from Heidi"
Profile photo of otto lopez

otto lopez

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by otto lopez
"Buen servicio la señorita Heidi Avelar es muy amable 👍"
Profile photo of Betzy Hernandez

Betzy Hernandez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betzy Hernandez
"I’ve had such an incredible experience at the office the ladies here are always super responsive and quick to answer any questions at moments notice. They’ve made extra efforts to help me out as a single parent. Hiedi and Nicole thankyou both so much for all you do!!"
Profile photo of Daisy Ochoa

Daisy Ochoa

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Ochoa
"Customer service is outstanding. The price is well within our budget. I recommend to friends and family"
Profile photo of Emely Castellanos

Emely Castellanos

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emely Castellanos
"My agent, Heidi A. at State Farm was extremely helpful during the entire procedure. She took her time to thoroughly explain everything. I had an amazing encounter with her and I'm happy she was able to secure my insurance with State Farm! I highly recommend going with her!!"
Profile photo of giselle

giselle

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giselle
"Heidi was so kind and inviting. She greatly eased the entire process for us. She addressed all of our questions and was also very patient. We were lucky and decided to work together with her. I appreciate your assistance."
Profile photo of Nahalie Dangerfield

Nahalie Dangerfield

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nahalie Dangerfield
"I have had State Farm insurance, for the last ten years or so, for my condo/car insurance. Their representatives are caring and professional will, take the time to listen to your concerns and explain everything, in detail. I enjoyed speaking with Heidi, as she is very kind, patient with a great sense of humor! She made sure, took extra time to answer all my questions and I definitely felt heard! I look forward to speaking with her again. 😊"
Profile photo of antonio ixchop

antonio ixchop

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by antonio ixchop
"Me gusta el trato que nos dan"
Profile photo of Henry Benavides

Henry Benavides

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Benavides
"Heidi Avelar helped so much, making it a lot easier to transfer my policy"
Profile photo of Bxbyy.C

Bxbyy.C

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bxbyy.C
"She helped me with getting my car’s insurance & she was very much patient with me. She felt very welcoming & I’m glad I got with State Farm 😊"
Profile photo of Jaslin Cortez

Jaslin Cortez

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaslin Cortez
"I found them through a google search and I am so happy I did. I was in the market for auto insurance and I always heard how people raved about State Farm. Once I contacted them I got in touch with Jasmine. She is truly top tier! Jasmine has helped calm all my questions and concerns and is very quick to respond and even fix any small issues I might be having. Email, text, call they do it all and respond with patience and care. If you are in the market for auto insurance or even life insurance contact them, this office in particular. I’m sure everyone is just as efficient as Jasmine. Or you can always ask for Jasmine tell her Kelly sent you she will take very good care of you."
Profile photo of Evelyn Aguilar

Evelyn Aguilar

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Aguilar
"Thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of linda Dimariano

linda Dimariano

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by linda Dimariano
"I highly recommend working with Elisa and her assistant Heidi!!! I needed to change my Dads policy and Heidi made it trouble free. She was helpful, thorough and kind. Great Team. Thank you"
Profile photo of Lucy Lopez

Lucy Lopez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lopez
"I want to thank Nicole for her good service and for always helping me in what I need and answering my questions. I definitely recommend state farms insurance ."
Profile photo of Karen Kirby

Karen Kirby

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kirby
"My husband and I have been clients of Elisa Chavez’s State Farm office for many years, and we can give them the best of reviews. Nicole is extremely helpful and knowledgable, and always alerts us of ways we can lower our premiums. We highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Miguel Arredondo

Miguel Arredondo

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Arredondo
"Everything was explained thoroughly very good policy and coverage. I was even sent an email to confirm transparency that everything was as is nothing more nothing less. Thank you Heidi for helping me out and taking care of the autopay."
Profile photo of Liliana Lopez

Liliana Lopez

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Lopez
"So happy to of had Heidi A. assist me with my New Auto Insurance at State Farm! Heidi was so helpful throughout the whole process. She broke down my quotes and helped me find an unbeatable rate at State Farm. She took her time to explain everything in detail and made sure I understood everything my policy included. Overall I had a wonderful experience with Heidi and I’m so glad she was able to insure me through State Farm ! Thanks so much Heidi , I truly appreciate all your help & expertise. I will definitely be recommending friends & family over !"
Profile photo of Nicholas Mulholland

Nicholas Mulholland

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Mulholland
"Really impressed by Nicole and her colleagues as they helped our family navigate the complex insurance ecosystem here in California. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Marvin Diaz

Marvin Diaz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Diaz
"Heidi Avelar is always helpful with the best attitude, I'm glad she handles our policies."
Profile photo of Cecilia Pascual

Cecilia Pascual

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Pascual
"Awesome Insurance Agent! We've always had great help from them. Our agent is Nicole Landas and she has been very helpful and explains the plan pretty well. She is always available if we need any information about our insurance or need a new quote. Thank you for such a great service, Nicole!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ruiz

Daniel Ruiz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ruiz
"Very helpful staff, paper work was requested and send over within 15 minutes. 10/10 service"