Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darian Saidi

Darian Saidi

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Saidi
"Heidi was very nice and helpful! Great team."
Profile photo of Arturo Alvarez

Arturo Alvarez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Alvarez
"Ana, help us save on our car insurance! Thanks ."
Profile photo of Martin Palacios

Martin Palacios

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Palacios
"Heidi de state Farm me atendió muy bien , fue muy clara al explicarme todo lo que yo preguntaba . Definitivamente le doy las 5 estrellas a la señorita Heidi."
Profile photo of 60 s

60 s

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 60 s
"Heidi helped me with my car and life insurance!"
Profile photo of handcannonjesepi !

handcannonjesepi !

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by handcannonjesepi !
"Very nice, good insurance 👍"
Profile photo of Yessica Quezada López

Yessica Quezada López

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Quezada López
"Heidi Avelar was the best ! Fue muy amable y atenta me explicó cada paso y se aseguró que entendiera todo. Con palabras muy gentiles , me sentí muy cómoda y comprendida. Fue un servicio brindado más que excelente Gracias Heidi Avelar por tu ayuda !"
Profile photo of Gabi ka

Gabi ka

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabi ka
"I was having a dilemma with my insurance. Stay with the company that I’ve been with for years that suddenly of my premium by $1000 per year or try and change insurance companies. After calling a few, I spoke to Heidi from State Farm. She was extremely helpful and patient explained my options and I was able to knock down to the third Of what my longtime insurance was offering. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sandi Hubbard

Sandi Hubbard

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Hubbard
"Very professional and helpful of our needs."
Profile photo of Adam Moorhead

Adam Moorhead

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Moorhead
"Heidi was very kind and helpful. She made the process of starting my auto insurance policy quick and painless. Heidi, you da best!!!!"
Profile photo of Karina Mendoza

Karina Mendoza

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Mendoza
"Heidi Avelar was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Thank you so much for your help Heidi!"
Profile photo of Juan Bautista

Juan Bautista

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bautista
"She was very friendly and very professional"
Profile photo of Anthony Escobedo

Anthony Escobedo

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Escobedo
"Hi My name is Maria Bautista I was very happy Heidi Avelar she has very good consumer service and has a lot of patience I already send to customer to talk to Heidi Avelar personally to get car insurance and I will be sending more . Thank you so much Sorry under my son google profile."
Profile photo of ediberto garrido

ediberto garrido

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ediberto garrido
"Very professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of Teresa Bernal

Teresa Bernal

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Bernal
"Heidi was awesome and super helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Ricardo Anibal De León

Ricardo Anibal De León

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Anibal De León
"Muchas gracias. Me a ayudado muchísimo a encontrar la mejor cotización para mis automóviles incluyendo un seguro de vida."
Profile photo of Alejandro Valderrama

Alejandro Valderrama

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Valderrama
"Super helpful insurance agency. If you want everything made easy and to get the BEST deal possible, ask for Heidi Avelar!"
Profile photo of Bjoern Bernard

Bjoern Bernard

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bjoern Bernard
"Super helpful and responsive team. Great to have personal and consistent contact"
Profile photo of Juana Barrios

Juana Barrios

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Barrios
"Good customer service, answers all my questions and worries."
Profile photo of Grace Gamboa

Grace Gamboa

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Gamboa
"Heidi was great, she explained everything in detail and answered all questions."
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"My experience was phenomenal great experience due to Heidi Avelar she was super nice and explained everything I needed to know which is awesome felt like I was in the right place thank you so so so so much for this I really needed it five star all around she should be manager!"
Profile photo of Charles Laconico

Charles Laconico

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Laconico
"Heidi was very informative and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sarah Reyna

Sarah Reyna

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Reyna
"State Farm has helped me so much in the past few months. I had an accident that totaled my car and State Farm handled and processed everything so incredibly quickly and held my hand throughout the process. This experience was a testament to understanding why it’s important to have such a great insurance company by your side. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Giselle Quintanilla

Giselle Quintanilla

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Quintanilla
"Un excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Len Towne

Len Towne

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Len Towne
"Heidi is amazing, moved out to CA from another state, had several issues with current insurance I came with when trying to change states. Heidi made it much easier and helped me finalize everything in one day. The other insurance provider I am still sitting on week 4 and they could not help me with coverage and wanted more money. Going State Farm and talking with Heidi made me feel much more comfortable and was much smoother."
Profile photo of Andriana Maile

Andriana Maile

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andriana Maile
"THANK YOU Nicole!!! Wow you are so wonderful for looking out for us and our car insurance premiums. Having a new car and only one car now really changed our rates and we really appreciate you helping us look for ways to calculate a more affordable monthly premium. You taking the initiative to contact us and help us figure it out was so nice. And your responsive has been quick and you have made it all so easy. Thank you so very much, Nicole!"